Boku no Shokora Walkthrough

Boku no Shokora

Ending 1: This Time for Sure

>>”You deceived me,didn’t you”

>>”……No.It’ll be useless even if I say it.”

>>”I-It’s fine.Do it yourself.”

>>”You didn’t do it on purpose, did you!?”

>> “I-It wasn’t on purpose?”

Ending 2 : Using Any Means to Reach the Goal

>>”You deceived me,didn’t you”

>>”……No.It’ll be useless even if I say it.”

>>”I-It’s fine.Do it yourself.”

>>” Same thing! Pervert!”

>>”I-Isn’t it your fault!?”

Ending 3: Youta’s Sigh

>>”Why must I do such a thing….!?”

>>”……Is too embarrassing…”

>>”…..I understand. Give it to me.”

>>”Don’t say such a thing so lightly.”

>>”You don’t understand….!”

Ending 4: The Two’s Beginning

>>”Why must I do such a thing….!?”

>>”……Is too embarrassing…”

>>”…..I understand. Give it to me.”

>>”It’s weird no matter how I think about it!”

>>”You thickheaded man!!”

Guide credit to : Ouiratsuike

Leave a Reply

